Boschfontein FC wins Selati Cup 2018


AS always, there can be only one winner and this year Boschfontein Football Club took the honours after beating Naas Academy 7-6 to win the Selati Cup. Shongwe Chiefs came in third with the top scoring ladies’ team, Schoemansdal Super Strikers winning first podium place ahead of Phefeni United (2nd) and Nkomazi Ladies (3rd.)

This year’s tournament saw 128 games played.